Hello world!

As we head toward 2010 in just a few days, many are contemplating their resolutions for the new year. Personally the term resolution sets me up for failure, so I have chosen to make New Year’s GOALS instead.

  • Start a blog and have a place to update frequently with pictures, recipes, and general musings.
  • Become a better wife & mother by becoming a better me first
  • Take steps to become healthier
  • Study more
  • Set aside time each day specifically for playing with the kiddos
  • Manage my home more efficiently

As I begin each action necessary to accomplish my goals, I plan to blog about each one in hopes that it holds me more accountable and provides a visual record of all that happens in 2010.

Looking forward to the New Year!

Leave a Reply

