A resurrection of sorts…

I had good intentions of maintaining this blog when I started it last December. However, we can all see how well that worked. I have been getting the itch to blog for some time now, but was dragging my feet about it. Do I care if anyone else reads this? Not really. Are they welcome to? Sure! I think I will use this space as somewhere to put great recipes I come across, document my successes and failures (as there are sure to be some) with eating and exercising, post pictures of my cutie pie kiddos (cause they are too adorable), share crafts that I do with MOPS and at home as well as crafts with the kiddos, and share about our daily adventures. So here’s to another start, let’s hope I stick with it this time!

Leave a Reply

