Themes

I am going to try out some themed days to help me get started and make blogging a habit. I’ll see how it goes and go on from there. To start I will have:

Motivated Monday: I will post about my success/failure in working out and eating the week before. This will help me reflect on the previous week and see what I can do to improve the new week.

Toddler Tuesday: Life with a preschooler and 2 toddlers is never dull. They have some of the funniest things to say! On Tuesdays I will share something funny one of my kiddos have said or done.

Wordless Wednesdays: A simple picture to depict what is going on in my world that day or week

Three Word Thursday: I will use 3 words to describe my day.

Foodie Fridays: I love to cook, but don’t make nearly enough time for it. I will post a healthy recipe that I have tried and liked.

Sharing Saturday: On Saturdays I will share any arts and crafts I have been doing. It might be something I have done with the kiddos, for MOPS, or just for myself.

I think this will be a good start to keep me on track.

Leave a Reply

