Motivated Monday

I didn’t have such a great week. I made it to the gym Monday and Wednesday for Zumba and did the elliptical machine for 35 minutes one other day. Not so good.

This week I will definitely be stepping it back up. I had been going to the gym 7 days a week for most of the summer and have gotten away from that. It is time to get back to that. I missed Zumba this morning because my kiddos all slept late, but will be going to the gym this afternoon definitely.

I have also gotten lazy with my food and water. Starting today I will get back to logging everything I eat and drink as well as ensuring I drink at least 64 oz of water each day.

So there you have it, last week sucked. This week has got to be better!

Leave a Reply

